Just a few comments from our satisfied customers:

Just wanted to say a massive thank you for our guest book! I received it today and it is just perfect! Excellent value for money and a great fast service! Thank you again! Kathy Tabor (Wedding guest book, June 2013)

From day one Julie has been fantastic. The bespoke design she came up with was perfect for our wedding. Everything I asked for she delivered. The stationery was always immaculately made and looked stunning. They were here in a flash and exactly what I hoped they would be. She has truely been a star and helped make the wedding stress free. Thank you so much Julie, I will be telling everyone I know about your beautiful staionery. Love Laura Millard xx (Bespoke Wedding Stationery, June 2013).

Hi Julie, Just to say that my friend was absolutely over the moon with her card, she said it is fabulous!!  Only wish I could have seen it ... never mind just thought that I would say a ‘VERY SPECIAL THANK YOU’ once again for an amazing service !! you are simply the best !!! Very best regards. PAM (Blue Lace Butterfly boxed card, April 2013)

Hi Julie, Thank you so much for the invitations. They are beautiful and we love them. They will make our wedding very memorable. Many Thanks. Andy & Esther (Jura wedding invites, April 2013)

The album and keepsake box arrived today. I am delighted with them. Many thanks for your prompt service. (Assynt photo album and keepsake box, April 2013).

Hi Julie, Just to let you know the package arrived today. We have just been through it all and everything looks great! Thank you so much for getting it made and sent on time. It will all look fantastic on the day! Best wishes, Alison (Leven wedding stationery, March 2013).

... thanks again for everything, we both love our invites and have had such lovely feedback about them. I'm so glad I found your website and I will definitely be recommending your services to friends and family. Best wishes, Pauline (Leven wedding invites, March 2013)

Hi Julie, Just to let you know that the albums arrived on time, but I have only just had a chance to look at them (wedding all done now). They are perfect, thank you very much for the trouble you took, they're lovely just what I wanted. Regards. Corinne Jacobs (Maree wedding photo albums, February, 2013)

Hi Julie, Thank you for my table names and menus they look lovely. Its been a pleasure you doing my wedding stationary for me, you have done a fantastic job, it all looks lovely. I would recommend you, its all been so straight forward and easy to order. Thanks again Carol x (Atholl wedding stationery, February 21013)

Hi Julie, I have just received the photo album and guest book, they have arrived safe and sound – the box being a little creased but everything intact and well packed - well done and thank you!!! They are absolutely beautiful and I know my friends will be very, very pleased with them J!! Cadbury purple is one of my favourite colours as well as theirs, which is also the colour theme for the wedding, so I know they’ll love them. As you have already done before – you have excelled again and I am extremely grateful – thank you, Kind regards, Kathy (Photo Album and Guest Book, January 2013)

Hi Julie, Just wanted to say Thank You for the lovely cards. They are excellent. Thanks Sandra (Birthday Cards, January, 2013)

Dear Julie, I received the card and it looks wonderful, thank you! Thank you for sending it to me so quickly. Nataliya (Silver & lilac wedding day card, January 2013)



Steve and I just wanted to thank you so much for our lovely invitations. They have been received very well by all our guests and we've had many compliments about their quality and style. You have provided a professional, efficient service and the invitations are top quality. We will be recommending you if/when we get the chance. Thank you for making the process so easy (Sara Morton, Liath Wedding invites, Nov 2012)

Hi Julie, Have been meaning to email you for ages since I bought an album off you in July. Just wanted to say it was lovely and my sister was really pleased with it and all her wedding photos look lovely in it. Thank you also for your help in answering all my questions at the time too and for enclosing a gift tag. Kind regards. Shelley (Wedding photo album)

Hey Julie, I received the card yesterday & am absolutely delighted with it. Many thanks. Regards, Fiona (Twisted Ribbon Birthday Card, Nov 2012)

Hi Julie, I just wanted to say a huge thank you for the table plan and name cards, which arrived today. They are truly beautiful and way beyond anything I imagined. We're planning on having our top table 'Andromeda' card framed after the wedding. We're both thrilled with them, not just for the day, but as mementos to look at in the future. Thank you so much Kind regards, Lindsay & Thomas

Julie, Received the cards (sorry for the delay in telling you so!!) and they're absolutely fabulous!!! Very, very, very, very happy :o) Thank you so much!!! (Laura, Christmas cards, Oct 2012)

Hi Julie, Just to say thanks very much for the card - it is fantastic and even better than it looks on screen:) We have already recommended you to a couple of friends and family so you should be getting a few more orders. Many thanks. Paul & Sue (Lilac Butterfly stripes card, October 2012)

Hi Julie, Thank you so much for dealing with my order so quickly.....arrived today and is beautiful. Best wishes, Wendy (Matching card and keepsake box, October 2012)

Dear Julie, I just wanted to thank you for the lovely Golden Wedding card you sent to me in the post last week...I'm beginning to lose track of the number of special birthday and anniversary cards I have ordered from you over the past couple of years and they have all been fantastic, without exception. I don't even think of looking anywhere else if I need a special card, I just come to your site. Thank you for a great product and a good service. Kind regards, Isobel (Sept 2012)

Julie, Just a quick note to say many thanks for the wedding album and super quick delivery. It was a gift for my friends, and they really love it. Kind regards. Carron (Wedding photo album, August 2012)

Julie, I received my card yesterday and just wanted to say, it was lovely and also for the very quick delivery. Thanks again. Kind regards. Susan (Purple Butterfly card, Aug 2012)

Hi Julie, Have received invitation. They are lovely, and beautifully printed. Thank you. Gina (Ruby wedding cards, July 2012)

Julie, All received intact, thanks very much. Thanks again for your efforts and brilliant service. Regards, Gordon (Leven wedding stationery, July 2012)

Hi Julie, Just to confirm we have received our table plan, place & table names and they are absolutely perfect. Thank you so much for what you have done, the quality of the products has completed our final preparations for our wedding day. We will certainly be recommending you to others. Kind regards. Sarah Grant & Daniel White

Hi Julie, Once again you have excelled with the new baby card I ordered. The card is beautiful and you have done the wording both inside and out to my specification – you have always come through with everything I’ve ordered, you and your products are first rate!! I know my friend’s daughter and her partner will be thrilled with it, Thank you soooo much!! Kathy (Blue Teddy new baby card –June 2012).

Dear Julie, Many thanks for the beautiful table plan and name cards. They are just how I imagined and hoped they would be! What a professional finish- they will finish off the venue decorations perfectly. I will not hesitate to recommend you to any of my friends or family. Warmest regards, Alison Lane (Liath Table Plan and table name cards, June 2012)

Thank you for hand making an excellent guest book. Quality paper, cover and box with our photo incorporated beautifully. Thank you for accommodating our custom design. :-) Stephen Ball (Wedding Guest Book, June 2012)

Hi, Just to let you know I received the 80th birthday card I ordered. Very pleased with card and speed of delivery. Thank you. Norma (Twisted Ribbon Card, June 2012)

Dear Julie, The card arrived today ...... perfect, just what I wanted, thank you sooooo much. With gratitude, Diane (New Baby Card, May 2012)

Hi Julie, I received the boy birth card today that I ordered recently, as usual you have come up trumps!!! Thank you so much, the card is beautiful and the wording perfect!! I know my work colleague will be chuffed to bits with it, Many thanks once again from a very satisfied customer, Kind regards, Kathy (Blue Teddy Card, May 2012)

Hi Julie, Card arrived today. Just wanted to say it’s beautiful. Thanks very much...Alison (Daisy Tiles Wedding Day Card, May 2012)

Good morning Julie, Am just sending you a quick email to say I have my guest book, and thank you very much I've just unwrapped it at work and really happy with the final product. Thank you again :-) Emms (Assynt wedding Guest Book, April 2012)
A big thank you for our invites and thank you cards. They are fantastic. I am very very pleased with them. I will definitely be recommending you to everyone i know. Take care. Sara X (Assynt invites, Feb 2012)

Hi Julie, Just received my photo album, thank you so very much its absolutely gorgeous, I'm delighted with it and cannot wait to give it as a present. Thanks again. Karen (Christening photo album, Feb 2012)

Hi Julie, I'm sorry its taken so long to get in touch with you, thank you so much for the invites, we are so happy with them. We have sent them out, so as soon as we get final numbers we will be back in touch for rest of stationary. Thanks again. Ashley (Assynt wedding invites, Feb 2012)

Hi there, Julie. Thank you so much for getting the card here yesterday. It's a lovely card and it'll be most appreciated, I'm sure. Warm wishes, Clare (Purple Daisy Birthday card, January 2012)

Dear Julie, Thank you so much for my card. Just wanted to let you know I love it. Many thanks. Joanne (Pink Butterfly stripes card, January 2012)

Hi Julie, The album was delivered very quick...It is beautiful, we both very happy with it. Thanks. Dirk & Cat (Wedding Photo Album, Jan 2012)



Hi Julie, just a quick message to say thanks for the card. Really fast delivery as well! Very happy and will definitely use the site again :) Cheers, Grant (Black & White Boxed Xmas Card, Dec 2011)

Hi Julie, We are very happy with the guest book and album, there perfect I love them so thank you very much. Kind regards. Kelly miller

Just to let you know my card has arrived safe & extremely quick thank you so much its wonderful, I'm really pleased with it, I will definitely use you again. Amanda, (Black & White Xmas Card, Dec 2011)

Hi Julie, We have just returned from honeymoon and just wanted to drop you a note to say thank you for the 'thank you' cards. Also, a big thank you for everything - our wedding invitations, order of the day and thank you cards were all lovely. I certainly would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending you to others. Thanks a million. Best wishes. Gillian (Atholl Wedding Stationery, Nov 2011)

Julie, Just some quick positive feedback. Those cards are truly stunning and will be warmly appreciated by two special ladies. Will be recommending your products to others. Regards, John Cummings, Peterculter (Nov, 2011)

Words fail me at opening the beautiful card which I ordered from you and which has just arrived-I cannot thank you enough for such a wonderful thing. It is just what I was looking for for our daughter to be able to keep to look back on to mark what I still consider to be a special occasion, but which on looking around our local shops for a card and only finding one( which was awful) appears to be of no significance whatsoever anymore. On reflection I'm very glad that there was no choice at the shops and that I turned to the Internet because if I hadn't I never would have found your site. I will definitely come to you again for cards for my family and will recommend you to all of my friends should they be looking for a card to mark a special occasion. Thank you once again. Frances. (Teal & Lime Birthday Card, October 2011)

Hi Julie, We have just received the invites. They are fabulous and we are really very pleased with them. Thank you very much!! Kind regards, Jade. (Coll wedding invites, Sept 2011)

Thank you so much for your help and such a wonderful wedding card (Purple Butterfly card as a wedding day card, Sept 2011)

Many thanks Julie........delighted!!! Mary (wedding guest book, Aug 2011)

Received your card on return from my holidays and just wanted to let it know that it is perfect - thank you so much for the time you have taken to create it and the packing it came in - it arrived in perfect condition! Linsey (Engagement card, Aug 2011)

Hello Julie. Today I received my order for the acceptance card you made for my friends' civil partnership. The card is lovely and was beautifully packaged. Your service has very much exceeded my expectations and I will certainly be recommending your services to my friends and look forward to purchasing from you again. Thanks again. Chris (Champagne glasses card, August 2011).

Hi Julie, Just wanted to say a big thank you for everything. The guests commented on how good all the cards were.  Thank you so much!!!!  Vikki
Hi Julie, The card arrived yesterday and we're not disappointed...its beautiful! Thank you very much and the colour of the ribbon is exactly a match : ) Look forward to doing business with you again soon. Kind regards, Vicky (Purple Butterfly card, July 2011)

hi Julie, I just wanted to thank you personally for the wonderful card you made for my nana's 100th birthday! She will love the card! It is so fantastic to have a card that's different from those in the shops as there is so little choice for 100th birthdays! (Alison, Butterfly and leaves birthday card, July 2011).

Hi Julie, I have just received the Diamonte Cat Birthday Card I ordered for my mum’s 70th birthday and just wanted to thank you so very much. The card is absolutely beautiful and I know that mum will love it. Thanks again. Alison (July 2011)

Hi Julie, Thanks for the card, it is just lovely! Kind regards, Jane (Pink ribbons birthday card, May 2011)

Hi Julie, Once again you have come up trumps with the wedding photo album and wedding card I ordered recently. The Assynt album in sage green and cream is beautiful, and so is the floral butterfly card in green and white!! The colour theme for the wedding is sage green and cream/ivory and I’m certain they will be over the moon with them. They arrived today, which was very quick and very well packaged... I haven’t been disappointed yet with everything I have ordered so far, thank you, thank you, thank you. Best wishes from one very happy customer, Kathy (Photo album & Card, May 2011)

Hi Julie, Thanks for the cards for my mum’s 60th, I received them yesterday. They’re gorgeous, especially the ‘mum’ one. I absolutely love them, exactly what I wanted. Thanks also for the prompt service. I will definitely use your services again. Many thanks. xx Gail H. (Birthday cards, May 2011)

Hi Julie, The beautiful cards have just arrived. I think I like the Butterfly one best although the cat one is nice too, I sure they will both be delighted with them. Thank you so much for them also for your prompt service. Regards. Yvonne (Birthday cards, May 2011)

Julie, I received my guest book yesterday! It looks AWESOME (my fiancé even liked it!) Thank you so much! I will be ordering more stuff. Thank you, Amanda, Texas, USA (Guest book, May 2011)

Dear Julie, The cards arrived today, they are amazing, I am so pleased with them, they are for my twin nieces 18th birthdays. They were wrapped so nicely too.

Thanks again I will be using your cards again next time I need a special one, Yvonne H (Birthday cards, May 2011)

Dear Julie, Received the Wedding Card for our friends today. It is fab-u-lous, love it, love it, love it. Thank you so much for a wonderful job and a speedy delivery. Very impressed and thrilled to bits. Diane (Wedding Day Card)
Hi Julie, I received the Thank You cards on Fri. Perfect again!! Many thanks, Emer (Assynt thank you cards, April 2011)

Hi Julie, I have received the card today for our daughter's wedding and I just wanted to tell you that my husband and I are absolutely thrilled with it. I know that Rhiannan will love it's simplicity and delicacy every bit as much as we do! Thank you. Best wishes, Jo (wedding day card, March 2011)

HI Julie, The card arrived this morning and is beautiful. I will definitely be ordering from you again in the future....Many thanks. Nicky (birthday card, March 2011)

Hi Julie, We got the invites and favour boxes today. We are very happy. Thank you very much. It is perfect. Best regards . Silvia and John Alexander. (Wedding Invites & Favour boxes, Norway, March 2011)

Hi Julie, We were away for a couple of days at the end of last week and when we got back yesterday the order was here. They're fantastic. Thank you for all your help and the fabulous service. I will definitely recommend you if anyone needs invites! Regards. Catherine (Liath wedding invites, Feb 2011)

Hi Julie, I received my cards today, What can I say, first of all what fantastic delivery I only ordered on Wednesday and they arrived on Friday. The cards are absolutely beautiful I would love to receive one of these myself. Many Thanks. Karen (Birthday cards, Feb 2011)

Hi Julie. Just a note to say a big thank you again for coming up trumps! I received the engagement card within a couple of days and was over the moon with it, the couple I have bought it for will be very, very pleased with it. You excel at what you do and I will keep coming back for more, Many thanks, Kathy (Engagement Card, Feb 2011)

Julie, I meant to email you sooner to thank you for the invites. They are lovely and we will certainly recommend you to others. Thanks again. Caroline (Liath wedding invites, Jan 2011)


Hi Julie, Just to let you know the cards arrived this morning & are fantastic, just what I wanted :-). The colour scheme is great, I knew I was right to leave it to a professional! Thanks for providing such a great flexible service & quick turnaround, I'll certainly bookmark your webpage for next year. Have a great Christmas. Kind regards. Alison (photo Christmas cards)

Hi Julie, Received card yesterday. It was perfect. Thank you. I will have to undo the bow to write in it and not sure if I will be able to do it back up that same as you !! I am going to try as it looked so nice. Thanks again. Glenys (Silver butterfly card)

Hi Julie, Just to say a huge thank you for our wedding stationery, I can't tell you how pleased Geoff and I are with it. It is all so perfect. We would highly recommend you to our friends. Thanks again. Heather and Geoff. (Assynt stationery)

Hi Julie, I just wanted to say a huge thank you for the Maree photo album I ordered from you. It looked great in the photo but even better when it arrived. It is beautiful and I love the colours – I was going to give it to my son and daughter-in-law as it was them who got married in February, but seeing as they have their own album for their photos, I ordered this one for me to put their photos in. Thank you once again and I will be using you for future albums etc. Kind regards, Kathy

Hi Julie, Just to say thanks very much for the card it is lovely. Have already recommended you to a couple of friends. Regards. Marion

Hi Julie, The cards arrived safely yesterday. Thank you very much they are beautiful. I will definitely be using you again. Thanks again. Nicola

Hi Julie, I Just wanted to let you know that I received our wedding invites. Thank you so much! They are perfect! I will definitely be recommending you to others! Thanks again Vicky

Hi Julie, Just to let you know, I received the beautiful card you made for me this morning and I would just like to express my thanks to you for your quick and prompt response to my order. I am absolutely over the moon with the card it is absolutely perfect for my mother's 80th birthday. I would have no hesitation in using you again and will be recommending you to friends and family for future birthdays, anniversarys and occasions. Thank you once again. Sincerely, Jane.

Dear Julie. Just wanted to thank you so much for the card. The express service was fantastic as I'd left it so late to order. The card arrived the next day and Jane was thrilled. Regards Carole

Received the card this morning. Thanks so much it is just what I wanted. I've added you to my favourite for future use. Thanks again!! Becky

Hi Julie, Received the card this morning and its perfect, thank you so much...I shall be using you again and recommending your cards. Kind regards. Rebecca

Julie, Received the card today and it's beautiful I'm sure my Mum will think so too. Many thanks. Denise

Hi Julie, just letting you know I recieved everything today, the album and invites are beautiful. Thank you so much. Claire Swan x

Hi Julie just to say how pleased I was with my recent order of birthday card. Lovely design and materials - many thanks Gill

Thanks Julie, My sister loved her card; I will definitely be recommending you to all my friends and family J Kindest Regards. Helen

Hi Julie. Received the card this morning and I am very happy with it, it is lovely and presented so nicely, the only problem for me was re-tying the ribbon as well as you had tied it! Thank you very much, I am sure it wont be the last time I order cards. Regards. Marie
Hi Julie, Just wanted to say thank you for the card - it's lovely. Charlotte

Hi Julie, Card arrived safely yesterday- it is lovely & presented beautifully, I wanted something extra special for my Mum & she will love it I'm sure, many thanks

Greetings from Scotland. I love the cards! Thank you so much. Moira

When I opened them, I was elated. They were even more beautiful than I expected. I am thrilled with them, and I'm sure all my co-workers will be as well...Thank you for all your work in getting these to me so quickly. Bonnie, CorporateMagic, Texas, USA

Hi Julie, Just to say... the card has arrived and it is stunningly beautiful. Many thanks

Hi Julie, I just wanted to tell you that my lovely card arrived today! I absolutely love it, really beautiful and excellent quality. Thank you so much! Deborah Hulewicz

Hi Julie I have received the invitations this morning they are fantastic, thank you so much. Very pleased with them. Nicola (Magnetic party invites)

Got the card, and its FABULOUS!!! My Mum will love it.
Thanks for the speedy delivery. Gail (Butterfly stripes card)

Received my card in super fast time. Thank you....I am over the moon with it - its gorgeous. Sharon

Hi Julie. I received the Orders of Service yesterday - they are beautiful. Thanks so much. Your stationery has really set the tone for our wedding and we look forward to our guests seeing the Order of Service. Many thanks. Emma and Justin x

Dear Julie, Many thanks for all your hard work - the invitations arrived yesterday and are great, although I'm not looking forward to all that writing! Kind regards, Emma (Liath wedding invites)

Hi just to let you know I recieved my keepsake box this morning, and it's perfect, absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much. I will definitely be ordering again for any future special occasions. Thanks again. Lyndsey

Hiya Julie, I just wanted to say thanks ever so much for the photo album, it was stunning and the bride and groom certainly agreed as well. Victoria Mayne
Hi Julie. Just to let you know that the (guest) book arrived this morning. It really is lovely and I know my Aunt and Uncle will love it! Thanks again for going the extra mile. Best wishes Annalise

A huge thank you from us both for the lovely wedding invitations, place cards, thank you cards and guest book that you made. They were all excellent quality and all the guests commented on how good all of the stationary was. You were particularly obliging in creating a bespoke design from your existing product lines. We would not hesitate in recommending you to others. Yours Thankfully. Michael and Nicola Hurley

Julie took care of all our stationery needs from invites to table planners. Her patience, care and attention to detail was excellent and the total package was incredible. Everyone has commented how lovely everything was and it was so co-ordinated. Thanks Julie - I would recommend you to anyone. All the best Heather and Grayham.

Hi Julie - they've arrived safe and sound and they're beautiful. Thank you so much for all your help - the service was excellent and look forward to recommending you / using you for another type of occasion in the future! Kind regards Leigh & Richard

The invites arrived yesterday in one big box!!!! They are beautiful, thank you so much, I have handed them out last night and today and everybody has commented on how lovely they are.

It (the table plan) arrived yesterday in perfect condition and it looks lovely. Thanks a lot for all your help I really appreciate it!!!! Emma

They arrived and they are absolutely wonderful! Thank you so very much! Jenny

Thanks very much - I've been away but got them (save the date magnets) earlier. very nice - just what we wanted. Adam

The cards were received on Saturday. They are excellent and I look forward to purchasing some more from you in the future.

...they look great. We were up til late last night getting them all written up so there gone in the post today - one thing off the long list. Thank you so much for everything, I would highly recommend you to others. Denise

Thank you so much for all of the stationary that you did for us. It was commented on by so many people! Thank you also for doing the table names at such short notice. I didn't see them until I came into the reception room. It all looking really stunning, all matching and just great. I will recommend your services to my friends. Helen, Keighley

Hi Julie, just to let you know I received invitations etc yesterday. Everything looks absolutely lovely, even the packaging! Many thanks, I'll be in touch nearer the time for the menus. Rhona

Just to let you know I've received the table plan today. It looks beautiful. Thank you very much for your wonderful service and help with all the bits and pieces. Anke

Hi Julie,Just to let you know I received the Save the Date cards you made for us in the post yesterday. They look fantastic so many thanks for doing such a great job for us. We would have no hesitation in recommending you to others as the customer service and speed of service is second to none! Many thanks, Jon